Our Contacts

About Our Team

Get to know us so we can serve you

Aritita Tekaieti

Senior Statistician

Email: atekaieti@mfep.gov.ki or atekaieti@finance.gov.ki

Economic Statistics

 

Aoniba Francis

Assistant Statistician

Email: faoniba@finance.gov.ki

External Sector Statistics (ESS)

 

Teimaro Boutu

Statistics Officer

Email: tboutu@finance.gov.ki

Census Data Technician

 

Niibo Iaruru

Statistics Officer

Email: niaruru@finance.gov.ki

Trade Statistics (Import)

Agnether Lemuelu

Statistician

Email: alemuelu@finance.gov.ki

Filling Data Gaps & Census & Surveys Data Managements

 

Taotirita Kauongo

Statistics Officer

Email: tkauongo@finance.gov.ki

Government Finance Statistics (GFS)

 

Kanikua Tekaoki

Statistics Officer

Email: ktekaoki@finance.gov.ki

Trade Statistics (Export)

 

 Aariera Kouraata

Statistics Officer

Email: akouraata@finance.gov.ki

Copra & Trade Statistics

Tiriara Ikam Redfern

Statistician

Email: tikam@finance.gov.ki

Gross Domestics Product (GDP by Production Approach)

 

Anataake Maurintekeraoi

Statistics Officer

Email: anataake@finance.gov.ki

Consumer Price Index (CPI)

 

 

Kitanna Kiritian

Statistics Officer

Email: kkiritian@finance.gov.ki

Immigration Statistics

 

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us